Locate Us


Addresses

A. HEAD OFFICE (Mumbai)

2nd Floor, Churchgate House,
32-34 Veer Nariman Road,
Fort, Mumbai - 400001.
Tel .:+91-22-42922250

B. BRANCH OFFICE (Mumbai)

C/201 Remi Bizcourt,
Off. Veera Desai Road,
Andheri (West), Mumbai – 400058
Tel .:+91-22-42922231

C. BRANCH OFFICE (Ahmedabad)

509, Golden Triangle,
Near Sardar Patel Stadium
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380014
Tel .:+91-79-26460734



Staff Directories

Contact Person Email Direct Line Location
Ajay Gupta ajay@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922247 Mumbai
Anand Nagle anand@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922274 Mumbai
Anita Botla anita@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922250 Mumbai
Chintan Patel chintan@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922246 Mumbai
Chirag Shah chirag@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922281 Mumbai
Jayesh Pandit jayesh@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922232 Mumbai
Kartik Patel kartik@ka-pandit.com +91-79-26460734 Extn (102) Ahmedabad
Kartikey Kandoi kartikey@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922217 Mumbai
Keval Shah keval@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922218 Mumbai
Merudatt Dave kapabd@ka-pandit.com +91-79-26460734 Extn (105) Ahmedabad
Nirav Mehta nirav@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922245 Mumbai
Noman Shaikh noman@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922238 Mumbai
Paresh Patel patel@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922233 Mumbai
Ramesh Iyer ramesh@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922279 Mumbai
Rashi Manek rashi@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922237 Mumbai
Riddhi Mistry riddhi@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922239 Mumbai
Rudresh Pandit rudresh@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922235 Mumbai
Sachi Shah sachi@ka-pandit.com +91-79-26460734 Extn (103) Ahmedabad
Sachin Sapre sachin@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922282 Mumbai
Salil Mulay salil@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922234 Mumbai
Shridhar Salian shridhar@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922277 Mumbai
Snigdha Peruri life@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922248 Mumbai
Niyati Pandit niyati@ka-pandit.com +91-22-42922243 Mumbai